Holistic Eating Disorder Treatment

December 19, 2007 at 4:57 am 1 comment

Hello all!

I’d like to introduce myself. I am Cheryl Fawn, CHHC, AADP. In the coming weeks I will be blogging about everything and anything that has helped myself and my clients to heal. I work specifically with clients who suffer from eating disorders, emotional eating, Celiac Disease, and food allergies. I struggled with an eating disorder for 10 years. I began to seek out alternative methods of healing, everything and anything, acupuncture, reiki, hypnotherapy, ionithermie, emotional freedom technique, and holistic nutrition therapy. In my recovery process, I learned many things about healing the body and the holistic health model. I eventually came to understand what caused my eating disorder and how to take back control of my life. Some of the insights I offer are very new and I am certain this information can help anyone who it finds.

Entry filed under: anorexic, body image, bulimic, eating disorder treatment, eating disorders, food allergies, holistic eating disorder treatment. Tags: , , , , , , .

Food Allergy Testing for Eating Disorders, Anorexics, Bulimics, and Overeaters – Part 1

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Patti  |  January 1, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    I just came across your article and would like to hear more regarding Holistic healing of CSD. Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


